Springfield's Email Contact List

 

Notice: This contact list is being made available to you to contact individual ministries solely for ministry purposes. These email addresses should not be used in your personal distribution lists to forward any non-Springfield related information. 

 

Springfield Ministry  Springfield Ministry Email Address
AJ Green   ajgreen@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Assistant (to Pastor)

  admin@springfieldbaptistchurch.com

Assistant Secretary (for Church)

  asstsecretary@springfieldbaptistchurch.com

Athletics

  athletics@springfieldbaptistchurch.com

Bereavement

  bereavement@springfieldbaptistchurch.com

Building and Grounds   bg@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Calendar   calendar@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Cemetery   cemetery@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Children   children@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Christian Education   sbcce@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Circles of Care   coc@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Compassionate   compassion@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Community Center   sbccc@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Couples   couples@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Custodians   custodians@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Deacons, Chairman   chairofdeacons@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Deacons   deacons@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Drama   drama@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Economic Empowerment   eem@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Enlightenment   enlightenment@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Facilities Manager   facilitiesmgr@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Finance   finance@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Flossie & Jessie   fj@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Health Care   healthcare@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
History   history@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Jobs   jobs@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Laymen   laymen@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Male Chorus   mchorus@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Media Center Ministry   mediac@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Media Ministry   media@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Membership   members@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Men   men@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Missionary   missionary@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
News   sbcnews@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Newsletter   newsletter@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Outreach Food Min   ofm@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Photography Team   photos@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Prayer   prayerm@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Purchasing   purchasing@springfieldbaptistchurch.com 
Secretary (for Church)   secretary@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Security   security@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Senior Citizens   seniors@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Scholarship   scholarship@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Singles   singles@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Springfield Cares   sbcares@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Sunday School   sundaysch@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Technology   tech@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Transportation   buses@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Treasurer   treasurer@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Trustees   trustees@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Ushers   ushers@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Webservant   webservant@springfieldbaptistchurch.com
Women   women@springfieldbaptistchurch.com 
Youth   youth@springfieldbaptistchurch.com